Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Goings on at Nigel Bird's Sea Minor

More fantastic self-interviews up at Nigel Bird's brilliant Sea Minor.

Chris Ratigan

Chris F. Holm

Eric Beetner

And last but not least . . .

Christopher Grant


  1. just to say thank you for the posts. it's a treat to do, though is taking up more and more of my time. newly on board are Gar Anthony Haywood, Brian Wiprud, Graham Bowlin, Matthew McBride, Tim Hallinan, Tabish Khair and Jen Forbus. it's very exciting indeed. thanks again for the links and look forward to seeing you at Sea Minor.

  2. It's a pleasure, mate. Once I get a bit straighter this end, I'll sort something out. Feel a bit out me depth with some of the names you've got there, but I'll give it a go :)